Index ¦ Archives ¦ Atom

Fri 10 May 2019
Security, CI/CD, and continuous assurance
Fri 05 April 2019
Post-build DOM manipulation with pyquery
Wed 03 April 2019
Listing O365 group members
Wed 06 March 2019
Startups and security questionnaires
Mon 04 March 2019
Generating weekly O365-hosted mailbox statistics
Wed 27 February 2019
Security is not a binary thing
Thu 21 February 2019
Host your own git repository
Sun 27 January 2019
Assessing security posture
Tue 13 November 2018
Amazon Linux security updates & needs-restarting
Mon 12 November 2018
Startup security
Fri 09 November 2018
Security's need to be named
Wed 07 November 2018
NICUs are amazing
Mon 05 November 2018
Asynchronous Python with gevent
Fri 02 November 2018
Productivity inside 13 inches
Thu 18 October 2018
HIPAA musings
Fri 12 October 2018
Removing metadata from PDF files

© Jamie Finnigan. Built using Pelican. Modified from theme by Giulio Fidente on github.